## AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF AUGUST 13, 2019 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

## Department of Labor and Workforce Development Building, 13<sup>th</sup> Floor Auditorium Trenton, NJ 08625

1:30 p.m.

## I. CALL TO ORDER

## II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2019-210	Erin Gartland Leap Academy University Charter
2019-211	Kelly Schlupp Bordentown Regional School District
2019-213	Crystal Miller Mansfield Township School District
2019-214	Matthew Rossi Office of Management and Budget – Department of Treasury, NJ
2019-215	Michelle Palladino Hamilton Township Public School
2019-216	<b>Linda Silvestri</b> Medford Township Public School
2019-218	Jeffrey Day NJ State Park Service – State of NJ, DEP
2019-219	Mason Day NJ State Park Service – State of NJ, DEP
2019-220	Ryan Clothier DORES – State of NJ, Department of Treasury
2019-221	Trystan Johnson Ewing Public School District
2019-222	Robin Wodzisz County of Warren, Prosecutor's Office
2019-223	Brian Buchanan Essex County Schools of Technology
2019-224	Lisa Seier Phillipsburg School District

2019-225	Mark Wood Borough of Frenchtown
2019-226	Jamie Taylor Upper Freehold Regional School District
2019-227	Courtney D'Onofrio Readington Township School District
2019-228	Jennifer Cole Department of Children and Families
2019-229	Stephanie Worobetz Belvidere Board of Education
2019-230	Wanda Ramos Brookdale Community College
2019-231	Victor Conti Montvale School District
2019-233	Nancy Sauter Rancocas Valley Regional High School
2019-234	Fateema Nelson Trenton Public Schools
2019-235	James Major Newark Public Schools
2019-236	Oluwafunmilayo Osho New Jersey Judiciary
2019-237	Brandon Finnie Sandyston Walpack School
2019-238	Adam Slack Warren Hills Regional School District
2019-239	<b>Deborah Bergen</b> Pennsauken School District
2019-240	Megan Hamill Ewing Township Public Schools
2019-241	Suzanne Devito Robbinsville School District
2019-242	Shani Johnson Camden County College

2019-243	Joanna Park-Pyne West-Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District
2019-244	Michele Eldridge Hamilton Township Public Schools
2019-245	Elizabeth Farnsworth Alpha Board of Education
2019-246	Christine Dobisch Office of Legislative Services
2019-247	<b>Joanne Mancuso</b> Township of Parsippany Troy Hills
2019-248	Jason Zamparelli Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2019-249	<b>Lauren Wood</b> Ewing Township Public Schools
2019-250	<b>Debra Halloran</b> Montvale Public Schools
2019-251	Hilary Vengel Clifton Public Schools
2019-252	<b>Daniel Oliva</b> Department of Environmental Protection
2019-253	John Gomez New Jersey Department of Education
2019-255	Mark Ahramjian Tenafly Public Schools
2019-256	<b>Kathleen Cheeseman</b> Hamilton Township Board of Education
2019-257	Gisel Puzio New Brunswick Public Schools
2019-258	Christine Jones Black Horse Pike Regional School District
2019-259	<b>Jonathan Sierputowski</b> New Jersey Division of Parole
2019-260	<b>Robert Reed</b> State of NJ – Judiciary Burlington Vicinage

2019-261 Niru Khanna

Mahwah Board of Education

2019-262 **Elizabeth Beavers** 

Thomas Edison State University

**New Jersey Courts** State of New Jersey 2019-263

**APPROVAL OF MINUTES: MEETING OF JUNE 19, 2019** III.

IV. **ADJOURNMENT**